## **LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S.N.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	ADDRESS	QUALIFICATION	TERMS OF SERVICE
1	Mr. Gopal Krishna Sinha	Mr. Aseem Kumar Sinha	Chairman	Indira Nagar, Kanpur	MBA. LLM	3 yrs.
2	Mrs. Preeti Katiyar	Mr. Satyendra Singh	Vice-President	Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur	МВА	3 yrs.
3	Mr. Varun Katiyar	Mr. Ashok Katiyar	Manager	128/13, Y-Block, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur	B. Tech.	3 yrs.
4	Mrs. Shaila Vali	Mr. Nasiruddin	Principal (Ex- Office Member)	Sangeeta Apartment, Civil Lines, Kanpur	M.Com., B.Ed	3 yrs.
5	Mr. Balwinder Singh	-	CBSE School Representative	City Co- ordinator, CBSE/Principal Guru Nanak Modern School, Bithoor Road, Kanpur	-	3 yrs.
6	Mr. A. H. Ansari	-	Principal KV/Member	KV No.1, Armapur, Kanpur	-	3 yrs.
7	Mrs. Madhu Katiyar	Mr. K.K. Katiyar	Teacher Representative	187/C, IIT Gate, Kalyanpur, Kanpur	M.A.,B.Ed	3 yrs.
8	Mr. Anurag Kumar Kori	Mr. Bishnu Dayal	Teacher Representative	533 Shiv Nagar, Maswanpur, New Basti, Rawatpur,Kanpur	M.Sc., B.Ed.	3 Yrs.
9	Mr. Deepak Gupta	-	Parent Representative	Chaubepur, Kanpur	Intermedicate	3 Yrs.
10	Mr. Rajesh Katiyar	-	Parent Representative	Bilhaur, Kanpur	M.A. , B.Ed.	3 Yrs.
11	Mr. Gaurav Singh	-	Educationist	PGT, KV Cantt.	MCA	3 Yrs.
12	Mrs. Bazma Shamsuddin	Mr. Aftab Ahmad	Educationist	PRT, Army Public School, Kanpur	M.Sc., B.Ed	3 Yrs.